Music List:
01 Kanye West - Big Screen (Feat. GLC)
02 Kanye West - What It Is (Feat. Sophia Fresh)
03 Kanye West - Punch Drunk Love (Feat. Common)
04 Kanye West - Go Hard (Remix) (Feat. Jay-Z, T-Pain, DJ Khaled)
05 Kanye West - Teriya King (Feat. Teriyaki Boyz)
06 Kanye West - American Express Myself
07 Kanye West - Sky High (Feat Kid Cudi)
08 Kanye West - See You In My Nightmares Part 2 (Feat. Lil Wayne)
09 Kanye West - The Corner (Feat. Common)
10 Kanye West - Put On Part 2 (Feat. Young Jeezy, Jay-Z)
11 Kanye West - Digital Girl (Feat. Jamie Foxx, The Dream)
12 Kanye West - It's Over Part 2 (Feat. John Legend)
13 Bad Newz (Remix) (Feat. Trey Songz)
14 Rick Ross - Im Just Doing My Thing (Prod. By Kanye West)
15 Jay-Z - History (Prod. By Kanye West)
16 Kanye West - We Can Make It Better (Feat. Talib Kweli, Common, Q-Tip, Rhymfest)

Download Link: RapidShare: Easy Filehosting